Skip to content ↓

We open in

Term Dates

Pinner High School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

1st September to 9th December 2022

  • Monday 5th September- term starts for Years 7, 11 and 12 only
  • Tuesday 6th September- term starts for all students
  • Half Term: Monday 24th  October to Friday 28th October 
  • Inset days: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Friday 21st October (school closed to students)

Spring Term 2023

3rd January to 31st March 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 
  • Inset days: Tuesday 3rd January, Wednesday 22nd March (school closed to students)

Summer Term 2023

17th April to 18th July 2022                                                                          

  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • Inset day: Tuesday 4th July (school closed to students)

 Downloadable term dates for 2022/23 are below.