Skip to content ↓

We open in

Term Dates

Pinner High School Term Dates 2020/21

 

Term 1 2020

 

7th September to 11th December 2020

  • Monday 7th September- term starts for Year 7 only 
  • Tuesday 8th September- term starts for all students
  • Half Term: Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October 2020 
  • Inset days: Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October (school closed to students)

Term 2 2021

 

4th January to 31st March 2021

  • Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 
  • Inset day: Monday 22nd February (school closed to students)

Term 3 2021

 

19th April to 21st July 2021                                                                            

  • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
  • Inset days: Friday 2nd and Monday 5th July (school closed to students)

 

School closed to students:

Inset days 

4th September 2020

22nd and 23rd October 2020

22nd February 2021

 

2nd and 5th July 2021

 

 Downloadable term dates for 2020/21 are below.