Skip to content ↓

We open in

Term Dates

Pinner High School Term Dates 2019-20

 

Term 1 2019

 

6th September to 13th December 2019

  • Friday 6th September- term starts for Year 7 only 
  • Monday 9th September- term starts for all students
  • Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 
  • Inset day Friday 18th October (school closed to students)

Term 2 2020

 

6th January to 3rd April                     

  • Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 
  • Inset day Monday 24th February (school closed to students)

Term 3 2020

 

20th April to 17th July 2020                                                                            

  • Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 
  • Inset day Friday 19th June (school closed to students)

 

School closed to students:

Inset days

2nd-3rd September 

4th-5th September 2019

18th October 2019

24th February 2020

19th June 2020

 

 Downloadable term dates for 2018/19 and 2019-20 are below.