HAT Members and Trustees

HAT Members

Articles of Association state:

- Signatories at time of incorporation
- Chair of Trustees
- Any others appointed in accordance with the Articles

Member	AoA basis	Commencement	End date
Bentley Wood Trust	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Canons High School	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Harrow High School	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Hatch End High School	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Nower Hill High School	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Park High School	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Tithe Academy (previously called Rooks Heath)	Signatory	6/5/2014	
Sue Hammond	Chair of Trustees	16/9/14	1/10/15
Janice Howkins	Chair of Trustees	1/10/15	

Trustees

Articles stipulate:

- Up to 7 appointed by the Members
- Min of 2 parents if there are not 2 parents on each LGB
- CEO where one is appointed
- Headteacher of each academy
- Chair of each LGB (or their representative)
- Co-opted

Person	Category	Appointed / Left	Term of Office expiry
Keven Bartle	Member appointed	Nov 14 / 31.12.17	
Janice Howkins	Chair of HVPS LGB	Nov 14 /	Ex-officio
Paul Gamble	Member appointed	Nov 14 / 31.08.22	
Sue Maguire	Member appointed	Nov 14 / 31.08.22	
Chris Livesey	Member appointed	May 14 / 20.12.18	
Sue Hammond	Co-opted	May 14 / 30.04.22	
Emlyn Lumley	Member appointed	Nov 14 / 31.12.17	
John Reavley	Member appointed	Nov 14 / 31.08.22	

Chris Woolf	Headteacher	Oct 2015 / 31.08.22	
Navjeet Kuller	Chair of Pinner LGB	Oct 2015 / 19.12.16	
Andleeb Ahmed	Chair of Pinner LGB	19.12.16	Ex-officio
David Chappell	Member appointed	1.04.18 / 10.9.21	
James Varley	Member appointed	1.04.18 / 31.08.23	
Des Fahy	Member appointed	27.03.23	26.03.27
Raj Patel	Headteacher	01.09.22	Ex-officio
Premal Patel	Member appointed	14.07.23	13.07.27